Recent Testimonials / Reviews

Hire them for shrub trimming

4.0 rating
August 8, 2019

They did a good job trimming my trees and bushes. I think they only missed one shrub on my backyard but I think it was because of some cables I have nearby. Either way, they returned and did it once I called. Overall I am happy with their service. I live in the far west side of Aurora close to the Outlet mall, I found them online and they also provide snow services.

Carl S.

Mulching service with brown mulch

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

They provided me with a quote and they installed the mulch within days after the estimate. They are busy at the beginning of the lawn care season so make sure you contact their office on time. We decided to go with chocolate mulch and what I like about their mulch is that it looks fresh and colorful. We normally have great greens to install mulch every 2 years. They do a great job at mulching our flower beds, spring clean up and trimming our shrubs. Highly recommended.

Patty R.

Knowledgeable and helpful

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

For years I tried to rejuvenate my lawn and other companies wouldn’t give me a solution or simply would perform services that would give results. The lawn expert that came out to my house pinpointed the issues and within a few weeks I was able to noticeably see a difference with the lawn renovation he recommended. The correct fertilizer formula, core aeration and compost made my lawn look amazing.

David S.

Who knew my lawn had potential!

4.0 rating
January 26, 2019

Recently bought a house that was a foreclosure. I took care of the inside but my lawn was simply something I couldn’t tackle on my own. A friend recommended Great Greens, and I am glad I called them. The lawn was pretty run down and had all sorts of over grown shrubs and bushes, and dry patches. Thanks to this company I was able to see all the potential the whole property had. Now they mow my lawn every week.

Henry T.

Crew excellent at attention to detail!

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

The crew did an amazing job during the spring clean up I requested. They paid attention to detail and revived my lawn with the core aeration and spring clean up. I noticed a difference immediately and throughout the weeks. Would definitely call them again when I need help with my lawn care.

Louis M.

Weekly lawn care in Aurora

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

I was looking for an affordable lawn service provider in Aurora that could also be reliable and professional as I own several properties in the area. I was hesitant since they were a family owned business, but to my surprise, they have several crews and many employees while still offering great customer support and services. I use them for weekly lawn cutting, trimming, fertilizer and leaf clean ups. They do a great job, and I was told their employees are very knowledgeable when it comes to lawn care.

Albert S

Great Job fertilizing and cutting the lawn.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Professional, reliable services. I have several properties in Naperville and Plainfield and they do a great job.

Peter L.

Reliable, hard working, and good customer service.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

I get my lawn serviced on Fridays and they do the fertilizer program too. Very satisfied with the services.
– Plainfield, Illinois

Josephine B

Good job cutting the lawn, please do my lawn on Fridays.

4.0 rating
August 27, 2018

They do a very good job. I wish they could do my lawn on Fridays.
– Naperville, Illinois

Paul G.

Lawn looks way better.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Very happy with this company, My lawn looks great. Very good cutomer service.

Brian J.

Good job with the mulching services and grass cutting.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Our association uses Great Greens Lawn Maintenance to maintain our department complex. The do a good job mowing the lawn.

Amanda Y.

My lawn looks great!

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

I have been using great greens lawn treatment services for the past couple years, my lawn is always the greener. Highly recommended.

Joy M.

The best lawn care service

5.0 rating
August 27, 2017

Simply the best lawn service I have ever used. I am so glad I found this company. They show up when they say they will and always do a fabulous job!

Rimah I.